Trade fair  /  01/18/2018  -  01/20/2018

Clean India Show

The Clean India Show is Asia's leading trade fair for the hygiene and cleaning industry. The fair is aimed at the following sectors: health, industry, hospitality/gastronomy, food production, infrastructure.

Fraunhofer IKTS presents at the joint booth “Thuringia International” its competencies in liquids separation by means of ceramic materials, which are primarily used in environmental and process engineering. Sewage water treatment, gas treatment and the recovery of valuable raw materials from waste can be realized safely, efficiently, environmentally and climate-friendly by ceramic membranes, filters, adsorbents and catalysts.

Shown will be the range of the institute´s membrane technology from mono-channel tubes to multi-channel tube membranes of small geometries. Furthermore, Fraunhofer IKTS informs about the techniques of micro-, ultra- and nanofiltration with ceramic membranes on industrial applications.

Messe  /  18.1.2018  -  20.1.2018

Clean India Show

Die Clean India Show ist Asiens Leitmesse für die Hygiene- und Reinigungsindustrie. Die Messe richtet sich an ein Fachpublikum aus dem Gesundheitsektor, der Industrie, der Hotellerie/Gastronomie, der Lebensmittelherstellung sowie der Wasserversorgung.

Das Fraunhofer IKTS präsentiert am Gemeinschaftsstand »Thuringia International« seine Kompetenzen in der Flüssigkeitsabscheidung durch keramische Membranen, die vor allem in der Umwelt- und Verfahrenstechnik eingesetzt werden. Abwasseraufbereitung, Gasaufbereitung und die Rückgewinnung von wertvollen Rohstoffen aus Abfällen können durch keramische Membranen, Filter, Adsorbentien und Katalysatoren sicher, effizient, umweltfreundlich und klimafreundlich realisiert werden.

Gezeigt wird die Bandbreite der IKTS-Membrantechnik von Einkanalrohren bis hin zu großflächigen Mehrkanal-Rohrmembranen mit kleinen Geometrien. Das Fraunhofer IKTS stellt anhand industrieller Anwendungen die Techniken der Mikro-, Ultra- und Nanofiltration mit keramischen Membranen vor.