# Board of trustees

The president of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft has appointed the following people to the board of trustees at Fraunhofer IKTS:

## **Dr. Annerose Beck**

Saxon State Ministry for Sciences, Culture and the Arts, Dresden Head of Department "Bund-Länder-Research Institutes"

# Prof. Dr. habil. Christina Dornack

TU Dresden, Dresden Director of the Institute for Waste Management and Circular Economy, Vice Dean of the Faculty of Environmental Sciences

### Dipl.-Ing. Robert Fetter

Thuringian Ministry for Economy, Science and the Digital Society, Erfurt Head of Department 53 "Technology Funding" and 54 "Institutional Research"

# Dr. habil. Martin Gude

Thuringian Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Nature Conservation, Erfurt Head of Department 1 "Central department"

## Dr. Peter Heilmann

arxes-engineering GmbH, Eberswalde Managing Director

#### Andreas Heller

District Administrator's Office Saale-Holzland District, Eisenberg District Administrator

## Dr. Wolfgang Köck

Plansee SE, Reutte Executive Director

## Dr. Sabine Kolodinski

Nexperia, Hamburg Senior Project Manager Public Funded Projects

#### Andreas Krey

State Development Corporation of Thuringia (LEG), Erfurt Chairman of the Board of Management

#### **Dr. Reinhard Lenk**

CeramTec GmbH, Plochingen Director Innovation & Technology

## Dr. Christoph Lesniak

3M Technical Ceramics, branch of 3M Deutschland GmbH, Kempten Global Laboratory Manager

# **Dr. Hans Heinrich Matthias**

TRIDELTA GmbH, Hermsdorf Managing Director

## Dr. Richard Metzler

Rauschert Heinersdorf-Pressig GmbH, Pressig Managing Director

# Dipl.-Ing. Peter G. Nothnagel

Saxon State Ministry for Economic Affairs, Labour and Transportation, Dresden Head of Department 47 "Structural Development, Economically relevant Environmental and Energy Issues"

### **Dr. Patrick Pertsch**

PI Ceramic GmbH, Lederhose, Managing Director

## Dipl.-Ing. Michael Philipps

Endress+Hauser SE+Co. KG, Maulburg Strategic Expert Level+ Pressure

#### Dr. Niko Reuß

Freudenberg Technology Innovation SE & Co. KG, Weinheim CEO

### Anna Sembach

Sembach GmbH & Co. KG, Lauf an der Pegnitz, Managing Partner

#### Dr. Dirk Stenkamp

TÜV Nord AG, Hannover Chairman of the Board

## MR Christoph Zimmer-Conrad

Saxon State Ministry for Economic Affairs, Labour and Transportation, Dresden Head of Department 36 "Industry"